Faculty and Staff

Fr. Steve Schaftlein

Fr. Steve Schaftlein

Pastor

317-738-3929
sschaftlein@stroselions.net

Rebecca Floyd

Rebecca Floyd

Principal

317-738-3451
rfloyd@stroselions.net

Susan Carnes

Susan Carnes

School Secretary

317-738-3451
scarnes@stroselions.net

Gina Langferman

Gina Langferman

Music Teacher, Lion Cubs Teacher AM

317-738-3451
glangferman@stroselions.net

Ashley McKinney

Ashley McKinney

LC Assistant

317-738-3451
amckinney@stroselions.net

Penny Mace

Penny Mace

Kindergarten Bound Teacher

317-738-3451
pmace@stroselions.net

Judy Eberhart

Judy Eberhart

KB Assistant

317-738-3451
jeberhart@stroselions.net

Samantha Centeno

Samantha Centeno

Kindergarten Teacher

317-738-3451
scenteno@stroselions.net

Shelly Linton

Shelly Linton

Kindergarten Assistant

317-738-3451
slinton@stroselions.net

Denise Boring

Denise Boring

First Grade Teacher

317-738-3451
dboring@stroselions.net

Colleen Coleman

Colleen Coleman

Second Grade Teacher

317-738-3451
ccoleman@stroselions.net

Kim Dinkel

Kim Dinkel

3rd Grade Teacher

317-738-3451
kdinkel@stroselions.net

Mary Tieken

Mary Tieken

4th Grade Teacher

317-738-3451
mtieken@stroselions.net

Amber Roessler

Amber Roessler

Fifth Grade Teacher

317-738-3451
aroessler@stroselions.net

Mindi Eberhart

Mindi Eberhart

6th Grade Homeroom Teacher, Middle School Language Arts

317-738-3451
meberhart@stroselions.net

Vicki Murphy

Vicki Murphy

7th Grade Homeroom Teacher, MS Math & Science

317-738-3451
vmurphy@stroselions.net

Joe Setnor

Joe Setnor

8th Grade Homeroom Teacher, Middle School Social Studies, Pre-K through 8th Physical Education Teacher

317-738-3451
jsetnor@stroselions.net

Steve Antle

Steve Antle

Title Assistant/MS Religion

317-738-3451
santle@stroselions.net

Maurice Schilten

Maurice Schilten

Middle School Spanish Teacher

317-738-3929
mschilten@stroselions.net

Shelley Sargent

Shelley Sargent

Art Teacher, Librarian

317-738-3451
ssargent@stroselions.net

Joel Humberd

Joel Humberd

Band

317-787-8277
jhumberd@roncalli.org

Angel Tarvin

Angel Tarvin

School Psychologist

317-738-3451

Meagan Edwards

Meagan Edwards

Special Services TOR

317-738-3451
medwards@stroselions.net

Matt Voland

Matt Voland

Special Services Assistant

317-738-3451
mvoland@stroselions.net

Jane Whitecotten

Jane Whitecotten

Special Services - Speech

Lea Storm

Lea Storm

Title Teacher

317-738-3451
lstorm@stroselions.net

Gloria Adams

Gloria Adams

High Abilities Coordinator

317-738-3451
gadams@stroselions.net

Kathleen Prechtel

Kathleen Prechtel

Food Director

317-738-3451
kprechtel@stroselions.net

Lesley Bobish

Lesley Bobish

Cafeteria Manager

317-738-3451
lbobish@stroselions.net

Dana Pappas

Dana Pappas

Cafeteria Assistant

317-738-3451
dpappas@stroselions.net

Charmaine Simpson

Charmaine Simpson

EC/Cafeteria Assistant

317-738-3451
csimpson@stroselions.net

Debbie Dukate

Debbie Dukate

Counselor

317-738-3451

Adaliz Owens

Adaliz Owens

Custodian

Dick Hammond

Dick Hammond

Custodian

Tim Mercer

Tim Mercer

Business Manager

317-738-3929
tmercer@stroselions.net

Yolanda Burgener

Yolanda Burgener

Parish Secretary/Youth Group Leader

317-738-3929
yburgener@stroselions.net

Eileen Paige

Eileen Paige

Parish Assistant

317-738-3929
epaige@stroselions.net

Pam Salazar

Pam Salazar

Parish Assistant

317-738-3929
psalazar@stroselions.net

Julie Haney

Julie Haney

Religious Education Director

317-736-6754
jhaney@stroselions.net

Linda Robertson

Linda Robertson

Parish Music Director

317-738-3929
lrobertson@stroselions.net