Faculty and Staff

Gloria Adams

Gloria Adams

High Abilities Coordinator

317-738-3451
gadams@stroselions.net

Grades: all

Denise Boring

Denise Boring

First Grade Teacher

317-738-3451
dboring@stroselions.net

Grades: 1

Yolanda Burgener

Yolanda Burgener

Youth Minister

317-736-6754
yburgener@stroselions.net

Staff

Colleen Coleman

Colleen Coleman

Second Grade Teacher

317-738-3451
ccoleman@stroselions.net

Grades: 4

Kim Dinkel

Kim Dinkel

3rd Grade Teacher

317-738-3451
kdinkel@stroselions.net

Grades: 3

Mindi Eberhart

Mindi Eberhart

6th Grade Homeroom Teacher, Middle School Language Arts

317-738-3451
meberhart@stroselions.net

Grades: 6,7,8

Rebecca Floyd

Rebecca Floyd

Principal

317-738-3451
rfloyd@stroselions.net

Staff

Vanessa Hammond

Vanessa Hammond

Fifth Grade Teacher

317-738-3451
vhammond@stroselions.net

Grades: 5

Julie Haney

Julie Haney

Religious Education Teacher

317-736-6754
jhaney@stroselions.net

Staff

Dr. Tim Janis

Dr. Tim Janis

I.T. Coordinator

317-738-3451
tjanis@stroselions.net

Staff

Gina Langerman

Gina Langerman

Music Teacher, Lion Cubs Teacher AM

317-738-3451
glangferman@stroselions.net

Grades: LC,PK,K,1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8

Penny Mace

Penny Mace

Preschool Teacher

317-738-3451
pmace@stroselions.net

Grades: PK, LC

Susan Carnes

Susan Carnes

School Secretary

317-738-3451
scarnes@stroselions.net

Staff

Lynne O'Brien

Lynne O'Brien

Middle School Religion Teacher, Extended Care Coordinator

317-738-3451, 317-738-4156
lobrien@stroselions.net

Grades: 6,7,8

Kathleen Prechtel

Kathleen Prechtel

Food Director

317-738-3451
kprechtel@stroselions.net

Staff

Amber Roessler

Amber Roessler

7th Grade Homeroom Teacher, Middle School Math and Science

317-738-3451
aroessler@stroselions.net

Grades: 6,7,8

Shelley Sargent

Shelley Sargent

Art Teacher, 1st - 4th Grade Assistant

317-738-3451
ssargent@stroselions.net

Grades: LC, PK, K, 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8

Fr. Steve Schaftlein

Fr. Steve Schaftlein

Pastor

317-738-3929
sschaftlein@stroselions.net

Staff

Maurice Schilten

Maurice Schilten

Middle School Spanish Teacher

317-738-3451
mschilten@yahoo.com

Grades: 7

Angel Tarvin

Angel Tarvin

School Psychologist

317-738-3451

Staff

Mary Tieken

Mary Tieken

4th Grade Teacher

317-738-3451
mtieken@stroselions.net

Grades: LC, PK, K, 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8

Chuck Weisenbach

Chuck Weisenbach

Principal at Roncalli

317-787-8277
cweisenbach@roncalli.org

Staff

Joe Setnor

Joe Setnor

8th Grade Homeroom, Middle School Social Studies, Pre-K through 8th Physical Education Teacher

317-738-3451
jsetnor@stroselions.net